Car Insurance Axa Falken Tire Reviews Ze 912

GT SPORT - Falken/Turn 14 BRZ REVIEWFalken Pro G4 A/S – volkswagenownersclub.com – Mar 22, 2016  · Falken invited Discount Tire employees from all over the country to join them in Las Vegas, NV for a day of testing to showcase the improvements their new Pro G4 A/S tire has over its predecessor, the Ziex ZE-612 Plus.

In order for the 215-16 tire to fit on your car, you need 55 or 50 series tires. The hubs sizes for both cars are different, you would need hub centric rings to get a good fit. Post up the tire sizes and I can tell you whether or not they’ll work.

Apr 27, 2010  · Chaps Got a slow puncture on both front RFTs so going to ditch them for Falkens. Big question ZE912s at £329 FITTED or FK452s at 370 FITTED The mechanic at the garage suggested the ZE 912’s would be better for the car however I notice on this forum there is little metion about them

Mar 24, 2009  · Come rain, shine, sleet, or snow the ZE-912 will deliver you in confidence. – R.W.I. (ROTATION WEAR INDICATORS): Provides the driver with visual cues to help maximize tire life and overall value. Consistent rotations and inflation pressure management are paramount when safety and confidence are top of mind.

Nov 14, 2007  · Falken Ziex ZE-912 215/45WR17 Product Reviews. haha, ya but that got old cuz its already been done and ill be retired by the time i have my redline to 700 hp, i dont care what i said when i said it and i havent even got my car dynoed yet.

May 05, 2014  · Car Insurance; Classifieds; Store. Upgrading wheels/tyres on Santro Upgrading wheels/tyres on Santro. This is a discussion on Upgrading wheels/tyres on Santro within Tyre & Alloy wheel Section, part of the Modifications & Accessories category;. Falken as a brand is very good as well. I loved their old Falken ZE 912.

Oct 14, 2011  · Tyre Options for UK 2007 CRV – 225/60 R18; Welcome to Honda CR-V Owners Club. Falken Ziex ZE-912 Pirelli P6 Four Seasons. Then find the tires local to you in the UK. Current Garage: 2012 Honda CR-V EX AWD 2016 Subaru Outback 3.6R Ltd. 2008 Honda Fit Sport 2015 Kawasaki Versys 650.

Snapshot: The Achilles 122 (175/65 R15) is a symmetric tyre with a speed rating of 190km/h. But how well does it corner and brake in the wet and dry?

Dec 09, 2013  · or falken ziex ze 912 Falken Ziex ZE-912 Tire Reviews (315 Reviews) Let me know your opinion guys~~ Firestone will give the falkens for $503 tax and installation + $50 mail in rebate.

Oct 20, 2008  · Some of them only support the front wheels and the car rides on the rear. If you have a vr4 you can’t do that because of the awd. I can’t see why it would be incompatable with the one in the picture.

Nov 13, 2012  · About to order 18" rims, don’t know if i should get the Nitto NT555 or the Falken ZE-912. Anyone had any one of these tires.

Aug 13, 2010  · Seems like the selection of tires in 185/60/15 with the speed rating of H (as used on the Fiesta S and SE without the SFE package) is rather sparse, compared to lower speed rated tires of the same size. Some searching comes up with just four choices: Kumho Solus KH25 (the OEM tire) Falken Ziex ZE-912 General Altimax HP Pirelli P6 Four Seasons Any thoughts on whether H-rated tires.

Dec 13, 2012  · Falken ZIEX ZE-912 Ultra High Performance All Season. and the rubber compound seems to die after 5 or 6 years on the car – multiple sidewall cracks and air loss. BUT – any tire over 5 years old, regardless of mileage, is living on borrowed time. falken tires are crap—–Originally Posted by bigm57ict.

Written By Rachell

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *